A great way to end the week

1 08 2014

I_am_focused_picI would like to take the opportunity to tell you how much I appreciate all of Linda Fox’s assistance with the recent purchase of my home. Linda was very attentive and kept me informed along the way. Linda was able to make an otherwise arduous task, easy. I will definitely recommend Avenue Mortgage and specifically Linda Fox to any prospective home buyers seeking a mortgage.

Sincerely,

LC  in Naperville

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

