From a past 203k client – Call me for 203k loan details!

20 05 2013

avenue_mortgage_houseIt is my pleasure to recommend Linda Fox to future home buyers. Linda helped facilitate the purchase of my house by helping with my finances and mortgage loan. She was very knowledgeable of the many different options for mortgages and other programs that help first time home buyers. These programs, usually through the government, require much more diligence and knowledge than traditional mortgage programs. Linda was aware of what the process required and was able to help me understand my role in the process. Linda was available from the beginning to the end by phone or personal appointment whenever I had a question or concern. She even came to the closing with treats and a house-warming gift. It was that special personal touch that made working with Linda extra-special.

Linda helped make a scary and unknown process easy to navigate and understandable. She understood my concerns as a first time home buyer and worked with me. I would highly recommend Linda Fox to a first time homebuyer or to someone who is more familiar with the home buying process.
-Ashley in Naperville

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

