from Amy in Aurora, IL

9 05 2013

I was recently in the positioavenue_universtiyn where it made sense for me to refinance. My first instinct was to reach out to a national/well known firm to assist me with this process. While in the beginning stages, with this firm I was highly referred to Linda Fox with Avenue Mortgage. I have to say from my initial phone conversation until the day I closed it was a pleasure to work with Linda. Not only was Linda able to lock in substantially lower rate, but financially I would have been remiss not to have gone through this process with Linda! Also, Linda spent the time to explain the entire process and paperwork with me to ensure I understood what I was signing. Her communication skills and follow-up skills are impeccable.
I would highly recommend working with Linda Fox for any/all aspects of your mortgage needs. Linda is knowledgeable, eager, and very pleasant to work with.
– Amy, Aurora IL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

