the Cardiac Burger

9 02 2012

I don’t generally post about food, but I had to include the picture on this CARDIAC BURGER from Rokwelz in Orland Park, IL . This bad boy was deep fried (yes, DEEP FRIED) and smothered in buffalo sauce, blue cheese crumbles, and the mandatory lettuce/tomato so that it’s considered healthy. (As an awesome side plus, the angle of the picture and the flash makes my phone seem as if it’s on fire!) I believe if I were to create the best burger ever, I’d also include 2 strips of bacon, a fried egg, and slices of avocado. Sadly I couldn’t finish the entire meal, so I got to finish it today for lunch. Did I mention the burgers were Two For One on Wednesdays? (Did I also mention that they were playing Tony Horton P90X commercials through the entire meal??? Trying to make me feel guilty but it didn’t work!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

